Upper Terrace Road

Property reviews
 

Lovely modern place with all you could need. The stairs can be troublesome if you are not that mobile… as can the hill down to the beach. I would definitely stay again. Thanks for our welcome gifts.

14 September 2021


Lovely stay, great location for the beach, pier and some lovely restaurants!

14 August 2021


Thank you so much for a great stay! Perfect apartment in the centre of town. Ideal for our trip wouldn’t have changed a thing :)

23 July 2021


Lovely apartment with everything you need. Amazing location from the beach and the town centre. High recommend staying.

18 July 2021


We had a great stay in this apartment, it had all the facilities you needed. It was clean and we had drinks left for us on arrival which was a nice touch. My only complaint would be the design - the only bathroom and toilet is accessible through the main bedroom which was inconvenient.

12 July 2021


Good apartment for three people and good value for money. Great location, just a short walk to the beach and town centre.

01 July 2021


Lovely place to stay, was just right for five of us. Was very clean when we arrived and was very fast and helpful when answering queries we had.

26 June 2021


Good location close to beach/centre, good value and well equipped kitchen made it easier to prep for day trips.

15 June 2021


Great apartmemt, clean, very well equipped and brilliant location in the centre of Bournemouth and near the gardens, shops and beach. Lots of great options for food nearby. We were lucky to sometimes find on street parking outside, otherwise there is a NCP car park just around the corner.

10 June 2021


4/5 - Comfortable stay in Bournemouth. Well presented property in a good location close to the centre. Clean and nicely decorated with all the facilities you will need. Nice touches on arrival including fresh flowers and groceries in the fridge.

03 June 2021


Very clean, comfortable and well presented property. Great location, close to the promenade. A little on the expensive side, but overall a great stay.

30 April 2021


4/5 - Great location and nice and clean. We had a great stay here. The location was really good with only a short walk to the beach. It had everything we needed. We didn’t realise that their were stairs inside the property, which proved a little tricky with a toddler and the door wouldn’t shut to block them off but generally a great stay.

17 April 2021


The property was very clean and tidy, well furnished and equipped, very good all round

27 September 2020


We like the apartment - very close to the centre.

12 February 2020


Excellent choice to spend a few days in the centre of Bournemouth. Clean flat and nice facilities, we will repeat!

19 January 2020


Really good. 5 Stars. We have enjoyed apartment and location so much.

04 January 2020


I've booked this accomodation to spend some time together with my family and celebrate my graduation ceremony. We loved how homely and cosy it felt the house. The flat is furnished with everything that you need: hairdryer, iron, coffee, teas, salt and black pepper! The location is fantastic! 5 minutes walk from the Square and bus stops. 5 minutes from the high street or the BIC. The only con is the the hill to reach the flat but we definitely enjoyed a bit of cardio to burn off the food. Thanks a lot Bournecoast! My family loved the flat and we felt like at home! I will keep this in accomodation for future holidays with family here in Bournemouth!

10 November 2019


Clean, well-equipped and comfortable apartment in a great central location.

01 September 2019


Great location, very clean and modern and very fairly priced! No problems whatsoever!

01 November 2018


Happy holidays. Lovely apartment with all the conditions, very quiet , big space for 4-5 person, the only thing missing is a toilet for the second room. It's only a toilet inside the bedroom, and for the room upstairs no toilet.

01 August 2018

location

useful information

join our mailing list