Studland Road

Property reviews
 

5 star review - The flat exceeded our expectations. Spacious and well equipped. The location was great. Easily walkable to the beach. A bit further but possible to walk into town. We had great evening meals and breakfasts in the restaurants in Westbourne.

06 April 2024


OVERALL: 9/10 (Staff: 10 / Cleanliness: 10 / Location: 10 / Facilities: 10 / Comfort: 10 / Value for money: 10 / WiFi: 10 / Bed rating: 7.5 / Room view: 7.5)

02 April 2024


5 star review - Very nice stay, all guests were very pleased. Would be easier if there was a key box rather than collection or posting of the keys but not really an issue. Would book again

22 March 2024


5 star review - We had a great stay at Studland Road - fabulous location; a clean and spacious apartment; and well appointed. We had great weather to boot! Recommended.

12 September 2023


Lovely apartment, great location, had everything we needed and would definitely stay again!

08 September 2023


5* - The house is as beautiful as in the photos, the kitchen is well-equipped, and the location is good. It's a ten-minute walk to the seaside. It was very quiet and I slept well every day during my five days in Bournemouth!

03 September 2023


5* Great stay. Nice clean apartment really close to beach and short walk to Westbourne with its cafes and shops.

19 August 2023


5* We were delighted with the flat, which was in pristine condition and very well equipped with everything we needed. It is close to the beach at Alum Chine and we had a good view of the tall trees from the window. The two smart TVs were most welcome and the WiFi was excellent.

16 June 2023


Excellent. Great apartment. Good location. Equipped with everything needed.

02 June 2023


Lovley clean, airy apartment in super location for the beach and Alum Chine. Great amenities in the kitchen, everything you'd need or expect. Nice secure building on quiet road. We had a great stay with our toddler, and felt the flat was safe and family friendly.

22 May 2023


Property very clean and tidy, furnishings were lovely and very comfortable, kitchen equipment was excellent, everything we needed. Genrally very good, would definitely consider staying again

06 May 2023


5* - We really loved our stay in this flat. The location is fantastic - only a few minutes walk to Alum Chine beach which has nice sand and isn't as busy as Bournemouth. You can also walk to the shops in Westbourne (about 20 minutes), or get the open top bus there which goes from the end of the road. The flat was a lot nicer than the pictures - really stylish and well thought out. It was also extremely clean. Big TVs in the living room and master bedroom which kept the kids happy. You probably normally wouldn't want to sit on the balcony as the view isn't great, but on a hot day it's nice to be able to open the doors. We really enjoyed our stay and would be happy to book again.

04 September 2022


Very clean and tidy, comfortable, well equipped and good location

27 August 2022


5* - Fantastic apartment in a perfect location 5 mins from beach. Off Street parking,very clean,every thing you need to enjoy your holiday. Bournecoast agents are excellent.Keys delivered a few days before and with a return stamp addressed envelope, welcome pack and apartment information pack. Will certainly be back again. Thanks Hughes family.

23 July 2022


5* - Nice modern, spacious flat ideally located for access to the beach. The private secure parking gives peace of mind. The street/flat was very quiet so a very relaxed stay. Would highly recommend for a getaway.

21 April 2022


Excellent stay and everything was as described. The property was exceptionally clean and well maintained, and everything was of a high quality - particularly the bed linen and towels, which were immaculate and seemed brand new. Very happy, would definitely visit again!

06 November 2021


Cleanliness and Tidiness, very good, Furnishing, very good, General, very good, Thank you

30 October 2021


A really well equipped and clean apartment. We stayed for a week and will definitely stay again. From the smart decor and cleanliness to the well equipped kitchen there really was little at fault with the apartment and more importantly was integral to a really enjoyable holiday.

30 October 2021


5/5 - Lovely property with everything you could want.

21 August 2021


5* Review. Amazing! The whole apartment is very well maintained and is equipped with everything you need. Location is spot on, the road itself is very quiet. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or stay again! Amazing apartment. Thank you so much for making the whole process so smooth. Keys have been posted back.

31 July 2021


4* Review. The outlook from place is not ideal, but close to the beach and not too far from the shops makes it ideally situated. Very modern and spacious with everything you need.

24 July 2021


5* Review. Good location, easy check in, very clean.

26 June 2021


5* Review. Clean, quiet building, great location, walk to beach and Westbourne village. Family of 4 had a lovely time. Recommend.

05 June 2021

location

useful information

join our mailing list