Florence Road

Property reviews
 

5-star review - Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans ce très bel appartement. La propreté et l'équipement étaient vraiment parfaits. Je reviendrai! Translation - We have had an excellent stay in this very beautiful apartment. The property and equipment are truly perfect. You'll see me again!

06 March 2024


5 star review - We have zero complaints about this place. Everything was great. I may be back and forth to Bournemouth so if available I will be booking!

24 February 2024


Great stay. Lovely clean flat and convenient location for our purposes.

17 December 2023


5 star review - Fabulous place to stay. Easy to find and had private parking. Flat was very clean, looked exactly like the pictures and was just great. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the flat and hope to return next year.

25 November 2023


5 star review - Great, comfortable apartment. Well-equipped and appointed. Contact from host was efficient and easy check-in.

12 November 2023


5 star review - Appartement très agréable et calme. Literie excellente.

01 November 2023


5 star review - We had a great stay at the place. We would recommend it. It is close to the beach and town.

24 October 2023


Myself and a friend absolutely loved the apartment and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The cleanliness and range of equipment provided were first class. We visit Bournemouth at least once a year and will definitely be looking to reserve this property again.

29 September 2023


5 star review - Great flat, 10 min walk to Boscombe pier. Very peaceful area- no noise at night Perfect place for us to enjoy the air festival Really helpful agency - would book again

04 September 2023


Great location. 6 min walk to beach.

31 August 2023


Really enjoyed our stay at the apartment, it had everything we needed, really clean with lovely interior and in a great position for the town and beach, couldn't fault it and will probably return next year

15 August 2023


5/5 - A week in southern England. We had a wonderful stay.

10 August 2023


We very much enjoyed our stay at the property, thought the accommodation was very nice & up to a very high standard. Also location was very good for beach & local amenities. Very good response we had from office out of hours team re issue with cooker.

21 July 2023


5* It was a good place to stay near the beach

19 June 2023


We had a perfect stay and the property was amazing in a great location.

02 June 2023


5* - Everything was great. The only gripe would be they use mobile internet and it was a bit unreliable. Once they gave us permission to reboot the router it seemed to come back up in 5 and was back to working again.

16 April 2023


5* Great stay, would recommend. Thanks

02 March 2023


5* - Very nice and cosy, brilliant location (amenities and beach very close), good communication, very well equipped and furnished well (not cheap or value range stuff) only negative was slow internet (Vodafone 5g work ok if tethering). Would definitely go back, thank you.

24 February 2023


5* - The apartment is very beautiful, close by the sea, I really liked being there.

17 February 2023


5/5 - Half Term mini break. Lovely apartment, just as pictured. Very clean and tastefully furnished with all the extras you may need in the kitchen, like scales, salt and pepper. Washer dryer and dishwasher. Everything felt brand new. Short walk down to Boscombe pier and beach, crazy golf at Squirrels cafe in Boscombe Chine Park close by and Bournemouth within walking distance. The only negative was the WiFi, which wasn't the best. Would definitely book again if we were staying in the area again.

26 October 2022


5* - Recommend to everyone.

25 September 2022


5/5 - Short break away. The Apartment was very nice and was well equipped. We had a lovely break. Thank you.

09 September 2022


Very clean, great space and excellent location. couldn't really fault our stay and would recommend this place to anyone

06 August 2022


5* - Absolutely beautiful flat. We enjoyed our stay. Very accessible to all the places we needed to visit. Only problem was the poor wifi. But hope they fix. We will definitely be visiting again.

16 July 2022


Lovely place in the heart of boscombe, clean, would stay again

28 June 2022


5* - Really nice place, has everything you might need and more. Would highly recommend.

03 June 2022


4* - Really good location between the town and sea and quite quiet too. Plenty of parking which always makes a place easier to use. Everything was new and looked fresh in the apartment and everything you needed was on hand. Had a problem with the heating but the company worked hard to try to resolve the situation. Like home from home but better colour coordinated!!!

13 May 2022


5* - Great offer and a great apartment.

24 April 2022


5* - A most wonderful stay! Brilliant location, only a few minutes walk to the beach. The apartment itself was very well furnished and stocked with appliances and utensils, etc. Felt like true luxury. The letting agents also made the key receipt and drop-off very easy with great communication. We will definitely stay there again.

11 April 2022

location

useful information

join our mailing list